Staff Leadership

Valorie LivingstonExecutive Director
Get In Touch
Kerra WilliamsDirector of Operations
Get In Touch
Kerrie BlossCommunity Development Director
Get In Touch
Rebecca SchwartzDevelopment & Stewardship Director
Get In Touch
Becky MuehlmanFinance Director
Get In Touch
Adriana O'DellVolunteer Coordinator
Get In Touch
Flor LoyaDirector of Program Development
Get In Touch
Meg LaddExecutive Admin/Parent Coordinator
Get In Touch
Bre BroadusUnit Director
Get In Touch
Thomeana PorterUnit Director
Get In Touch
Octavia StewartSite Director
Get In Touch
Chanee EdwardsSite Director
Get In Touch
Deronne WilliamsAthletic Director
Get In Touch
Lyndsy RichardsonGrant Administrator
Get In Touch
Haley PresnellLicensed Master Social Worker
Get In Touch
Toby Mills-SandovalLicensed Clinical Social Worker
Get In Touch
Get In Touch

Board of Directors

Jennifer Bach, President

Matt Moore, Past President

Jay Alexander, Vice President

Beth Stubbs,  Vice President

Rebecca Knipp, Treasurer

Drew Smith, Secretary

Chuck Bowman

Laura Erdel

Ashley Fangmann

Barb Glenn

Mary Jo Henry

Jeremiah Hunter

Tim Jackman

Jake Jolley

Blair Jones

Roberta Martin

Joe Miller

Wally Pfeffer

Clyde Ruffin

Kristi Shinn

Jewell Simms Jr.

Stacye Smith

Clayton Thompson

Boys and Girls Clubs of Columbia are a safe place to learn and grow – all while having fun. It is the place where great futures are started each and every day

Donate to the Club